A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Greg and Renee a GoGo Wed 9 Sep 2009
California Daze Sat 5 Sep 2009
Climbing, Biking, Hiking in the Cordillera Blanca Sat 25 Jul 2009
Mountain Town Mon 13 Jul 2009
Tripping around Inka Territory Wed 8 Jul 2009
Machu Picchu Picts Sat 4 Jul 2009
School Daze in Arequipa Sat 27 Jun 2009
Papas en Peru Thu 25 Jun 2009
Loving La Paz Fri 5 Jun 2009
Blowing Through Bolivia Tue 2 Jun 2009
Jeeping across the Altiplano Thu 28 May 2009
Bolivia Bound Mon 25 May 2009
Laundry Day in La Serena Wed 13 May 2009
Soaking up Some Steam Mon 4 May 2009
Making Friends and Learning Spanish Fri 1 May 2009
our own private Yosemite Sun 26 Apr 2009
A word about dogs Sat 25 Apr 2009
Fjords, Fun and lots of Food Sat 11 Apr 2009
Where Are Greg and Renee? Thu 2 Apr 2009
Finally...March Photos Tue 31 Mar 2009
ChillinĀ“in Chile Mon 30 Mar 2009
El Circuito Grande Trek Notes Thu 26 Mar 2009
Packing the packs Thu 19 Mar 2009
Trying Not to Gross Out Wed 18 Mar 2009
Calafate Mon 16 Mar 2009
Tucked away in El Chalten Thu 12 Mar 2009
Road Trip with amigos from home! Wed 11 Mar 2009
La (infamous) Ruta 40 Tue 10 Mar 2009
Trekking en las lagos Fri 6 Mar 2009
February 2009 Photos Sat 28 Feb 2009
edges starting to blur Thu 26 Feb 2009
Trekking Thoughts Tue 24 Feb 2009
rainy day in a picture perfect town Wed 18 Feb 2009
Long day travelling Mon 16 Feb 2009
Long travel day Sun 15 Feb 2009
why uruguay Thu 12 Feb 2009
Adjusting in Argentina Mon 9 Feb 2009
2 people to do a one person job Mon 9 Feb 2009
Ahhhh.....Latin America Sat 7 Feb 2009
setting sail from santa cruz Thu 29 Jan 2009
countdown..... Wed 14 Jan 2009